Upcoming Misadventures

Hey all!

I figured I’d give you a quick informal weekend update on what to expect next!

As you might have noticed, I added some music to the blog…mainly because I’ve become a bit obsessed with Timeflies ever since I saw them at Princeton Lawnparties (it will make you wish you had tigerblood)

Timeflies, newfound obsession. From left to right: Cal, Rez. Image courtesy of State In The Real.

I will be releasing some new Uncommon Verbiage tonight or tomorrow (I’m trying to pick out the perfect one given that its concert season) as well as doing some research for Viral Monday (Ermagerd seemed to be quite popular).

What else can you look forward to?

Well, I have quite a crazy lineup of concerts coming up. Monday I will be seeing beloved band Idle Warship perform with my besties from college that got me hooked,

Talib Kweli and Res of Idle Warship posing for Red Bull USA. Image courtesy of Red Bull USA

and then, I will be attended Saturday and Sunday of unofficial raver’s paradise, Electric Zoo. I would explain more about it, like before, except I feel like the promos speak for themselves:

From there, I am still taking suggestions!

So stay tuned, and get hyped!

Leave a Reply

